Town of Cedarburg

About Cedarburg: Town Government

Town Hall
1293 Washington Avenue
Cedarburg, Wisconsin 53012-9304
Office Hours: 8:00 AM - 4:30 PM Monday - Friday

Town Hall Staff Position Telephone No. Email
Tim Rhode Town Administrator 262/377-4509 Tim
Jeff Boerner Dir. of Public Works 262/377-4509 Jeff
Eric Ryer Assistant Administrator/Clerk 262/377-4509 Eric
Paul Jungbauer Recreation Coordinator 262/377-4509 Paul
Bonnie Erickson Deputy Town Clerk 262/377-4509 Bonnie
Charles Pretty Town Treasurer 262/377-4509 N/A
Ryan Fitting Town Constable 262/377-4509 N/A
Building Inspecton Position Telephone No. Email
Paul Mortimer Building Inspector 414/640-9523 Paul
Elected Officials Position Telephone No. Email
David Salvaggio Town Chairman 262/377-6779 David
Wayne Pipkorn Supervisor, Seat #1 262/355-5049 Wayne
Bill Wattson Supervisor, Seat #2 262/675-0079 Bill
Gary Wickert Supervisor, Seat #3 262/377-9499 Gary
Thomas Esser Supervisor, Seat #4 262/375-1107 Thomas
Town Assessor Position Telephone No. Email
Mike Grota Chief Assessor 262/253-1142 N/A

Did you know?

• 95 percent of Wisconsin's land area is contained in Towns;

• Towns are the only form of government in the state in which residents have the right to self-govern by direct vote to set the property tax rate, among other things;

• A town is a form of local government. A township is a geographic unit that measures six miles by six miles (square). Many (but not all) towns have roughly the dimensions of a township.

- Link: Wisconsin Towns Association